How to Watch T20 World Cup 2022 Live Matches on PC or Laptop

ICC Men’s Cricket T20 World Cup 2022 is the 8th edition of the T20 World Cup cricket tournaments that Australia hosts. T20 World Cup is not that old but still, it has gained a lot of popularity all over the world in a very short span of time. The first edition of this tournament was held in 2007, played between Pakistan and India, and India wins. In this article, we are going to discuss how to watch T20 World Cup 2022 live matches on pc or laptop.

T20 World Cup 2022 Cricket has a total of 16 teams. It starts on 16 October 2022, and the final will be played on 13 November 2022 at Melbourne Cricket Stadium. The tournament will feature Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Australia, Netherlands, UAE, Ireland, Scotland, West Indies, Zimbabwe, England, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia, and South Africa teams.

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Total Matches, Time, and Venue

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule – First Round

Match DateTime(IST)Team 1Team 2Venue
16 October 20229:30 AMSri LankaNamibiaKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
16 October 20221:30 PMUAENetherlandsKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
17 October 20229:30 AMWest IndiesScotlandBellerive Oval, Hobart
17 October 20221:30 PMZimbabweIrelandBellerive Oval, Hobart
18 October 20229:30 AMNamibiaNetherlandsKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
18 October 20221:30 PMSri LankaUAEKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
19 October 20229:30 AMScotlandIrelandBellerive Oval, Hobart
19 October 20221:30 PMWest IndiesZimbabweBellerive Oval, Hobart
20 October 20229:30 AMSri LankaNetherlandsKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
20 October 20221:30 PMNamibiaUAEKardinia Park Stadium, Geelong
21 October 20229:30 AMWest IndiesIrelandBellerive Oval, Hobart
21 October 20221:30 PMScotlandZimbabweBellerive Oval, Hobart

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule – Super 12

Match DateTime(IST)Team 1Team 2Venue
22 October 202212:30 PMNew ZealandAustraliaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
22 October 20224:30 PMEnglandAfghanistanPerth Stadium, Burswood
23 October 20229:30 AMGroup A WinnerGroup B Runner-upBellerive Oval, Hobart
23 October 20229:30 AMIndiaPakistanMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
24 October 20229:30 AMBangladeshGroup A Runner-upBellerive Oval, Hobart
24 October 20221:30 PMSouth AfricaGroup B WinnerBellerive Oval, Hobart
25 October 20224:30 PMAustraliaGroup A WinnerPerth Stadium, Burswood
26 October 20221:30 PMEnglandGroup B Runner-upMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
26 October 20229:30 AMNew ZealandAfghanistanMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
27 October 20228:30 AMSouth AfricaBangladeshSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
27 October 202212:30 PMIndiaGroup A Runner-upSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
27 October 20224:30 PMPakistanGroup B WinnerPerth Stadium, Perth
28 October 20229:30 AMAfghanistanGroup B Runner-upMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
28 October 20221:30 PMEnglandAustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
29 October 20221:30 PMNew ZealandGroup A WinnerSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
30 October 20228:30 AMBangladeshGroup B WinnerThe Gabba, Brisbane
30 October 202212:30 PMPakistanGroup A Runner-upPerth Stadium, Perth
30 October 20224:30 PMIndiaSouth AfricaPerth Stadium, Perth
31 October 20221:30 PMAustraliaGroup B Runner-upThe Gabba, Brisbane
1 November 20229:30 AMAfghanistanGroup A WinnerThe Gabba, Brisbane
1 November 20221:30 PMEnglandNew ZealandThe Gabba, Brisbane
2 November 20229:30 AMGroup B WinnerGroup A Runner-upAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
2 November 20221:30 PMIndiaBangladeshAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
3 November 20221:30 PMPakistanSouth AfricaSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
4 November 20229:30 AMNew ZealandGroup B Runner-upAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
4 November 20221:30 PMAustraliaAfghanistanAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
5 November 20221:30 PMEnglandGroup A WinnerSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
6 November 20225:30 AMSouth AfricaGroup A Runner-upAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
6 November 20229:30 AMPakistanBangladeshAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
6 November 20221:30 PMIndiaGroup B WinnerMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule – Semi Finals

Match DateTime(IST)Team 1Team 2Venue
9 November 20221:30 PMTBATBASydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
10 November 20221:30 PMTBATBAAdelaide Oval, Adelaide

T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule – Final

Match DateTime(IST)Team 1Team 2Venue
13 November 20221:30 PMTBATBAMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Also Check Out:
mp4Moviez 2023 New Full Movie Download in Dual Audio Website
How to Watch Live Cricket Matches on Android Phone

T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming TV Channels List

CountryChannels Name
IndiaStar Sports, DSport, DD Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv, Sony Six, Sony Max
PakistanTen Sports, PTV Sports, Geo Super
BangladeshRabbitholebd, Gazi TV
Sri LankaChannel Eye
AfghanistanStar Cricket
UKSky Sports, CricHD, Smartcric
USAWillow TV, Willow Xtra
South AfricaSuperSport
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports NZ

T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming Apps List

Name of AppsDownload Links
Live NetTVDownload
HD StreamzDownload
Sony LivDownload
Willow TVDownload

Follow this Video to Watch T20 World Cup 2022 Live Matches on PC or Laptop

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups

First Round Groups

Group AGroup B
Sri LankaScotland
UAEWest Indies

Super 12 Groups

Group AGroup B
New ZealandPakistan
AustraliaSouth Africa

T20 World Cup 2022 Winners History

2007IndiaPakistanSouth Africa
2009PakistanSri LankaEngland
2010EnglandAustraliaWest Indies
2012West IndiesSri LankaSri Lanka
2014Sri LankaIndiaBangladesh
2016West IndiesEnglandIndia
2021AustraliaNew ZealandUAE


This article will provide you with the latest and updated information about how to watch T20 World cup 2022 live matches on PC or laptop. So, if you want to watch the T20 World cup 2022 live matches, then this is the right place to get all the necessary information. You must follow the above video which gives a step-by-step guide on T20 World cup 2022 live streaming.


How many teams T20 World Cup 2022?

There are 16 teams in T20 World Cup 2022.

What is TBD in T20 World Cup 2022?

TBD means “To Be Declared”

Which Country hosts the T20 World Cup 2022?

Australia hosts T20 World Cup 2022.

When ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will be Starting?

T20 World Cup 2022 starts on 16 October 2022 in Australia.

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment